Regional Groups of ECEDHA

 Regional Groups of ECEDHA

Canada: CHECE/DGEGI

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Quebec, and Saskatchewan

Regional Leader:
Jean-François Boland, École de Technologie Supérieure
jean-francois.boland@etsmtl.ca | 514-396-8867

Central States Region: CSECEDHA

Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, North Dakota, and South Dakota

Regional Leader:
Daryl Beetner, Missouri S&T
daryl@mst.edu | 573-341-4503

Great Lakes Region: GLECEDHA

Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Regional Leader:
Randall Victora, University of Minnesota
victora@umn.edu | 612-625-1825

Mid-Atlantic Region: MAECEDHA

DC, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia

>> Spring 2018 Meeting Minutes
>> Fall 2017 Meeting Minutes
>> Spring 2017 Meeting Minutes
>> Spring 2013 Meeting Minutes

Regional Leader:
Robi Polikar, Rowan University
polikar@rowan.edu | 856-256-5372

Northeast Region: NECEDHA

New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut

Regional Leaders:

President:
Srinivas Tadigadapa, Northeastern University
s.tadigadapa@northeastern.edu

Vice President:
Martin Margala, University of Massachusetts, Lowell
martin_margala@uml.edu | 978-934-2986

Secretary:
Neerja Magotro, Western New England University
neeraj.magotra@wne.edu | 413-782-1274

Southeast Region: SECEDHA

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia

Regional Leader:
John Harris, University of Florida
harris@ece.ufl.edu | 352-392-0913

Southwest Region: SWECEDHA

Arizona, New Mexico, and Texas

>> Fall 2012 Meeting Minutes

Regional Leader:
Jonathan Bredow, University of Texas at Arlington
jbredow@uta.edu | 817-272-3934

Western Region: WECEDHA

Alaska, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

Regional Leaders:

Chair:
Truong Nguyen, University of California, San Diego
nguyent@ece.ucsd.edu | 858-822-5554

Vice Chair:
Radha Poovendran, University of Washington
radha@ee.washington.edu | 206-543-6515

Secretary:
Marco Rolandi, University of California, Santa Cruz
mrolandi@ucsc.edu | 831-459-3821


 
 Follow ECEDHA on Twitter
 


 

View the latest issue!
‚Äč

On Demand Webinars
From Concept to Communications: Putting the
ECEDHA Brand Toolkit to Work

In partnership with Tailfin Marketing
 
New Tools for State of the Art Research and
Industry-Ready Students
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies
 
A Case Study on Connected Maintenance Reliability
Sponsored by Fluke Corporation
 
Rethinking Electronics Fundamentals
Sponsored by National Instruments
 
Oscilloscopes for the Classroom
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies

E-mail the event date, name and link to information@ecedha.org to be added to the calendar.

July 25
2019
Great Lakes Regional Meeting 
University of Illinois at Chicago - Chicago, IL

October
TBD
Northwest Regional Meeting
UMass Lowell - Lowell, MA

March
18-21, 2020:

 2020 ECEDHA Annual   Conference and ECExpo
 Renaissance Orlando Sea   World -  Orlando, FL

Support ECE education! 
Become an ECEDHA Corporate Sponsor

Exhibit and sponsorship opportunities for 2019 are now available!


>> View Sponsorship Prospectus

Contact Kim Simpao
for more information
+1-773-315-7779 (mobile)
ksimpao@ecedha.org

Corporate Members


 


 

 
 


 

 

 

 
 



 Mouser

National Instruments 

 quanser

 
 

 Texas Instruments