Regional Groups of ECEDHA

 Regional Groups of ECEDHA

Canada: CHECE/DGEGI

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Quebec, and Saskatchewan

Regional Leader:
Jean-François Boland, École de Technologie Supérieure
jean-francois.boland@etsmtl.ca | 514-396-8867

Central States Region: CSECEDHA

Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, North Dakota, and South Dakota

Regional Leader:
Daryl Beetner, Missouri S&T
daryl@mst.edu | 573-341-4503

Great Lakes Region: GLECEDHA

Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Regional Leader:
Randall Victora, University of Minnesota
victora@umn.edu | 612-625-1825

Mid-Atlantic Region: MAECEDHA

DC, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia

>> Spring 2018 Meeting Minutes
>> Fall 2017 Meeting Minutes
>> Spring 2017 Meeting Minutes
>> Spring 2013 Meeting Minutes

Regional Leader:
Robi Polikar, Rowan University
polikar@rowan.edu | 856-256-5372

Northeast Region: NECEDHA

New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut

Regional Leader:
Ali Golbazi, University of New Haven
agolbazi@newhaven.edu | 203-932-7162

Southeast Region: SECEDHA

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia

Regional Leader:
John Harris, University of Florida
harris@ece.ufl.edu | 352-392-0913

Southwest Region: SWECEDHA

Arizona, New Mexico, and Texas

>> Fall 2012 Meeting Minutes

Regional Leader:
Jonathan Bredow, University of Texas at Arlington
jbredow@uta.edu | 817-272-3934

Western Region: WECEDHA

Alaska, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

Regional Leaders:
Anthony Maciejewski, Colorado State University
aam@colostate.edu | 970-491-6600

Agnieszka Miguel, University of Seattle
amiguel@seattle.edu | 206-296-5965

Truong Nguyen, University of California, San Diego
nguyent@ece.ucsd.edu | 858-822-5554


 
 Follow ECEDHA on Twitter
 


 

View the latest issue!
‚Äč

On Demand Webinars
Rethinking Electronics Fundamentals
Sponsored by National Instruments

Oscilloscopes for the Classroom
Sponsored by Keysight Technologies

The Global Impact of ECE - Spotlight on Latin America
In Partnership with National Instruments, ISTEC, LACCEI, and Tecnológico de Monterrey
 
Modeling Capacitive Devices with COMSOL Multiphysics®
Sponsored by COMSOL

E-mail the event date, name and link to information@ecedha.org to be added to the calendar.

November 
9-10, 2018
 Northeast Regional   Meeting
 Boston, MA


March
22-26, 2019:

 2019 ECEDHA Annual   Conference and ECExpo
 Hilton El Conquistador -  Tucson, AZ

Support ECE education! 
Become an ECEDHA Corporate Sponsor

Exhibit and sponsorship opportunities for 2018 are now available!


>> View Sponsorship Prospectus

Contact Kim Simpao
for more information
+1-773-315-7779 (mobile)
ksimpao@ecedha.org

Corporate Members

 



 


 

 
 


 

 

 

 
 



 Mouser

National Instruments 

 quanser

 
 

 Texas Instruments