Regional Groups of ECEDHA

 Regional Groups of ECEDHA

Canada: CHECE/DGEGI

Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Ontario, Quebec, and Saskatchewan

Regional Leader:
Bill Lynch, Concordia University
blynch@ece.concordia.ca | 514-848-2424 x3067

Central States Region: CSECEDHA

Arkansas, Iowa, Kansas, Missouri, Nebraska, Oklahoma, North Dakota, and South Dakota

Regional Leader:
Steve Hietpas, South Dakota State University
steven.hietpas@sdstate.edu | 605-688-4526

Great Lakes Region: GLECEDHA

Indiana, Illinois, Michigan, Minnesota, Ohio, and Wisconsin

Regional Leader:
John Booske, University of Wisconsin
booske@engr.wisc.edu | 608-890-0804

Mid-Atlantic Region: MAECEDHA

DC, Delaware, Maryland, New Jersey, Pennsylvania, and West Virginia

>> Spring 2013 Meeting Minutes

Regional Leader:
Pritpal Singh, Villanova University
singh@ece.vill.edu | 610-519-7378

Northeast Region: NECEDHA

New York, Vermont, New Hampshire, Maine, Massachusetts, Rhode Island, and Connecticut

Regional Leader:
Kishan Mehrohtra, Syracuse University
mehrotra@syr.edu

Southeast Region: SECEDHA

Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Kentucky, Louisiana, Mississippi, North Carolina, South Carolina, Tennessee, and Virginia

Regional Leader:
Tim Haskew, University of Alabama
thaskew@eng.ua.edu | 205-348-1766

Southwest Region: SWECEDHA

Arizona, New Mexico, and Texas

>> Fall 2012 Meeting Minutes

Regional Leader:
Jonathan Bredow, University of Texas at Arlington
jbredow@uta.edu | 817-272-3934

Western Region: WECEDHA

Alaska, California, Colorado, Hawaii, Idaho, Montana, Nevada, Oregon, Utah, Washington, and Wyoming

Regional Leaders:
Anthony Maciejewski, Colorado State University
aam@colostate.edu | 970-491-6600

Hossein Mousavinezhad, Idaho State University
mousseye@isu.edu | 208-282-3292

Phyllis Nelson, Cal Poly Pomona
prnelson@cpp.edu | 909-869-2649

E-mail the event date, name and link to information@ecedha.org to be added to the calendar.

October 5-6, 2017: SWECEDHA Regional Meeting - Albuquerque, NM
October 22-23, 2017: CSECEDHA Regional Meeting - Brookings, SD
November 17-19, 2017 WECEDHA Regional Meeting - San Diego, CA
March
16-20, 2018:

2018 ECEDHA Annual Conference and ECExpo
Hyatt Monterey - Monterey, CA

Support ECE education! 
Become an ECEDHA Corporate Sponsor

Exhibit and sponsorship opportunities for 2015 are now available!


>> View Sponsorship Prospectus

Contact Kim Simpao
for more information
+1-773-315-7779 (mobile)
ksimpao@ecedha.org

Corporate Members

 

 


 

 

 
 
Cypress

 

 

 

 
 



 
 Mouser

National Instruments 

 quanser

 
 



 

 Texas Instruments