ABOUT                      MISSION                   LEADERSHIP                  SUPPORT                   LEARN MORE                   DONATE


The ECEDHA Foundation is governed by a board of directors drawn from leaders of industry and academia, and includes liaison members from the ECEDHA Board of Directors, the International Engineering Consortium (IEC) Board of Directors, and the ECEDHA Corporate Advisory Council (CAC).

The ECEDHA Foundation Board is responsible for overseeing the ECEDHA Endowment and providing guidance on the distribution of Endowment funds in support of ECEDHA programs and services.

ECEDHA Foundation Board of Directors

  Wayne Bennett
Formerly at Clemson University
  John Peeples
John Peeples
The Citadel
  John Kelly
North Carolina A&T State University
Stephen Phillips
Stephen Phillips
Arizona State University
Agnieszka Miguel  Agnieszka Miguel
Seattle University


The ECEDHA Foundation I Two Prudential Plaza, 180 North Stetson, Suite 3500 I Chicago, IL 60601 I 312-559-3724
The ECEDHA Foundation is a 501 (c)(3) and gifts are tax-deductible to the extent allowed by law.